Skip to content

Austin Symphony Orchestra presents Slavic Splendor

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.

Olga Kern

Olga Kern
Photo by Chris Lee

The Austin Symphony Orchestra presents Slavic Splendor, featuring pianist Olga Kern and conductor Peter Bay. Kern is set to play Tchaikovsky’s virtuosic Piano Concerto No. 1. The concert will also include Stravinsky’s The Firebird (complete ballet) and Myroslav Skoryk’s Melody.

Event Details

No comment yet, add your voice below!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *